Snow!

The forecast for today is anywhere between 3 and 8 inches of snow! As I’ve mentioned before, I am not a fan of winter nor snow. It makes it really hard to dress for work as it is difficult to trudge through snow and scrape my car window while wearing heels. A bonus though, is that I can finally wear my new snow boots! The problem with the snow boots is that I don’t own skinny jeans. I’ll have to see if I can stuff my pant legs into them or if I’ll be forced to wear a skirt and some itchy tights.

Here’s a picture of what I like about the snow:

n509011728_539992_3261.jpg

It’s so pretty in nature when it’s undisturbed. It’s awful when it’s in the roads and turns into that gross slush. Anyway, wishing you all Happy Thursdays!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

