Welcome Back!

I’d like to welcome my car back to the living. I picked it up this morning and so far its not shuddering! Apparently there was an engine misfire in cylinder #3 and a vaccuum leak under the intake manifold gasket. All of that basically means….. pay us 3x the cost of the parts in labor and you can have your car back. I am grateful though that it was not the transmission and was a lot less expensive than it could have been. I thank Robyn for being my ride home while the car was laid up.

I’m very excited to see Emily this weekend! It has been waaaaaay too long. She’s been super busy studying for her CPA exams and I have missed her. I look forward to this summer when she moves to St. Louis and I’ll be able to see her whenever I want!

Hopefully we’ll have many more of these:

l_c6317ca8181d15acbc2bf67a78fd7eb9.jpg

 bachelorette20party20046.jpg

977039668_l.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome Back!

  1. Emily says:

    Awww… you are sweet!!! LOVES!!

  2. Julia says:

    OMG I freaking LOVE those PB cookies with the Hershey kiss in them. Drool!

Leave a Reply

