Did you know…..

1. Do you like blue cheese? I think it tastes like feet. Seriously, it’s gross.
2. Have you ever smoked heroin? No
3. Do you own a gun? No….scary.
4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic? oooooh! I love sonic slushes… strawberry lime…yummmm
5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Not really.
6. What do you think of hot dogs? no thank you
7. Favorite Christmas Movie? Rudolph! The one with the island of misfit toys
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Hot tea
9. Can you do push ups? Maybe a couple….
11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My wedding rings
12. Favorite hobby? Reading, crocheting, suduko
14. Do you have A.D.D? nope.
15. What’s one trait you hate about yourself? I let stuff get cluttered 😦
16. Middle name? Cathlyn
17. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment.. 1. I’m getting hungry.  2. I’m so tired! 3. I’m not looking forward to my workout but I need it. 
18. Name 3 things you BOUGHT YESTERDAY? Nothing! 
19 . Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? Tea, Caffeine Free Diet Coke, Milk
20. Current worry? That my insomnia will last forever and I’ll turn into a sleepless zombie….we’re close
21. Current hate right now? not being able to take vacation days
22. Favorite place to be? On a beach with a nice breeze and a good book
23. How did you bring in the New Year? With Rob, Ali, Melissa, Tana, her bf and Collin at an Irish pub….. the company was good but the food not so much
24. Where would you like to go? to the beach! or at least somewhere warm and sunny
25. Name three people who will complete this? Can’t do it
26. Do you own slippers? Yes and they are comfy.
27. What shirt are you wearing? It’s a white dress shirt with brown diagonal stripes
28. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? I don’t think I ever have. I imagine they would be slippery.
29. Can you whistle? I can but don’t do it that often.
30. Favorite color? Green
31. Would you be a pirate? Oh sure…they had pretty cool outfits and I could use the word matey
32. What songs do you sing in the shower? Sometimes I sing along with the radio
33. Favorite girl’s name? hmm…. it changes from day to day
34. favorite boy’s name? See above
35. What’s in your pocket right now? Nothing in my pants pocket but chapstick and keys in my coat pocket.
36. What’s something that made you laugh today? Office peeps
37. Best bed sheets as a child? umm I don’t remember sheets but I did have a New Kids on the Block sleeping bag
38. Worst injury you’ve ever had? I’m not really injury prone. I’ve never broken a bone or had stitches so just minor burns/cuts/bruises.
39. Do you love where you live? Umm…. St. Louis is ok but I wish I was closer to family.
40. How many TVs do you have in your house? 2
41. Who is your loudest friend? I don’t think I have one
42. How many dogs do you have? 1 ….little LOLA
43. Does someone have a crush on you? not that I know of
45. What is your favorite book(s)? I’ve read too many to pick a favorite
46. What is your favorite candy? Sweet Tarts
47. Favorite Sports Team? Depends on the sport- Braves, Packers, Wildcats
48. What song do you want played at your funeral? Ave Maria
49. What were you doing 12 AM last night? Tossing and turning
50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? Noooooooooooooooooo   I just wanna sleeeeeep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

