Dining Al Fresco

One of my most favorite things to do is eat outside. There’s just something about it that makes me instantly happy. I’m sure a lot of it has to do with the fact that we have no outdoor space in/around our apartment. We do, however, live within walking distance to several restaurants that have outdoor seating. I love that you can bring your dog, eat and just hang out and people watch. I would do it everyday if I could. There was a brief moment last week when I thought warm weather would prevail and outdoor eating would abound.  I drove past a place at lunch and people were outside enjoying themselves. I thought….SPRING IS HERE! The next two days it rained nonstop and then snowed this weekend. I have a few choice words for Mother Nature.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

