Weekend Plans and an Apology

First, I have to apologize sincerely to my grandpa kelley for missing his birthday on Friday. I’m sorry and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! All my love and wishes for many more 🙂

I am very excited for this weekend. My dad and Lynn are coming in town Friday. We’re going out to dinner at eleven eleven mississippi. It’s supposed to be a yummy restaurant. On Saturday, my Uncle Stewart and Aunt Carol are coming and we’re all going to the Giants/Cardinals game. The weather is supposed to cooperate and be gorgeous! We’re sitting in Homer’s Landing, an area of the ballpark that has an all you can eat buffet. Collin and I aren’t fans of either the Cards or the Giants but it should be a great game for my dad(a giant’s fan) and my uncle (a card’s fan). Collin and I will have to wait for other games to see our teams, the Cubs and the Braves, respectively. It’ll be so nice to have family come see where we live and show them around town for awhile. I’m looking forward to it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

