#26

Soooooo it’s my birthday! 26 years ago today, I was born in Athens, Greece. It’s a weird feeling, 26. According to Jessica Simpson, I’m half way to 30. Today has been a good day. I like to spread my birthday out for as long as possible. It pretty much started yesterday. I got a nice gift card from Jana and Tom :), flowers from my mom and a handful of birthday cards. Today, my office group took me out to lunch at a local mexican restaurant. It’s just down the street so we walked in the gorgeous weather! It’s always nice to be able to get out and chat and not have to talk about work. When I got back to my desk, Robyn had left me a birthday balloon, a caffeine-free diet coke, and sweetarts! All my favorite things 🙂 It was a wonderful surprise. Tonight, Collin and I are going to Maggiano’s for dinner. Tomorrow, my birthday celebration continues with my dad and lynn! It’s going to be a great weekend!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #26

  1. Kristal says:

    Have a wonderful day! Happy 26th Birthday!!

  2. hckelley says:

    Thank you so much!!!

  3. Julia says:

    Happy birthday, Hanna! Twenty six will be a great year for you, I can just tell.

    And yes, we round up to thirty quite easily now. no fair!

  4. Hanna says:

    Thanks Julia!! It’s scary how close 30 is now!

Leave a Reply

