You think you know……

1) Are you comfortable with answering personal questions?
why not

2) Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?
definitely

3) Would you be able to date someone who had a kid with someone else?
welllll not anymore since I’m a happily married lady but I guess it would all depend on the situation

4) Do you believe exes can really ever be “just friends”?

I think so

5) Have you ever visioned your own wedding?
Yes, and I’ve lived it too! It was pretty wonderful!

6) What do you want to name your kids?
If I told you now, it would ruin the surprise later 🙂

7) When’s the last time you cried?
when they had to euthanize Eight Belles

8) When is the last time you were truly happy with your life?
I’m insanely happy with my life now!

9) Do/did you do good in school?
Well, they let me into law school, I graduated and passed the bar so I’d go with yes.
10) What do you do when you’ve had a bad day?
Put on comfy clothes and veg on the couch.

11) What are you wearing on your feet?
black sandals

12) Last thing you said?
I don’t think you have to bring anything (to Collin about his IL bar swearing in ceremony)
13) When is the last time you were on a vacation?
last May…. only 16 days until my next one!
14) Do you make your bed every day?
not even close
15) Have you made any mistakes recently?
i’m sure
16) Last person you had a heart to heart with?
collin?

17) What are your plans for tomorrow night?
I’ve been craving Mexican so maybe we’ll go out?

18) If you could pack up and leave your life now to move away, would you?
No way

19) What person in your family are you the most like?
I think I’m a little bit of everyone

20) Have you ever put anything other than cheese in your grilled cheese?
other than more cheese?

21) What is your favorite subject in school right now?
After 7 years of college, I’m done!

22) Do your parents really know you?
oh sure

23) Have you ever felt invincible?
not so much

24) Do you always get along with your siblings?
now yes, in the past….not so much

25) Do you feel like you’ve got some growing up to do?
I think everyone has a little.. it’s the process of life
26) Most hurtful thing someone has said to you lately?
luckily nothing
27) What time do you wake up in the morning?
7 or a little before/after

28) What are you looking forward to most that will happen this year?
vacation!!!

29) Does anyone call you babe?
yes

30) Last thing you bought for someone?
a mother’s day present

31) How’s your heart lately?
red and spongey?

32) Favorite fruit?
berries

34) Do you like the rain?
only on days i can sleep in

35) What are you thinking about right now?
I’m sleeeeeeepy
36) What should you be doing right now?
working?

37) Do you think you can last for an hour without talking?
oh yeah

38) If someone did like you, how should they let you know?
well, first they should glance at my left hand, and then reconsider their decision to let me know.
39) Are you scared of spiders?
when they’re in my house unexpectedly, yes
40) Do you have a piercing?
my ears

41) Are you pregnant?
no but thanks for asking
42) Kissed someone in the last 24 hours?
yes

43) Do you wear the hood on your hoodie?
when I take lola out in the rain
44) How long does it take for you to shower?
10 min or so

45) Do you like being around a large group of friends, or one best friend?
depends on my mood.
46) Ever bit someone else’s tongue?
strange and no
47) Whose birthday is coming up?
my cousin Steve’s bday in June

48) Do you like roller coasters?
love ’em

49) Do you wear contacts?
no way
50) What is wrong with you right now?
sleepy and bored 

51) What was the last movie you went to and with who?
Charlie Wilson’s War with Collin or Sweeney Todd with Steve, Karen and Mom
52) Do you care what others think about you?
yes, probably more than I should.
53) Do you plan on moving out within the next year?
looking within a year…moving in a little more than a year

54) Are you afraid of the dark?
no

55) Do you like your life at the moment?
LOVES it!

56) Can you handle the truth?
yes.
57) Do you still talk to the person you fell hardest for?
yes i live with him 🙂
58) Where were you last night?
home, watching Idol
59) Where were you at noon yesterday?
at work….working out

60) Last person you fought with?
umm… good question probably collin but not recently

61) How late did you stay up last night?
10ish? I’m old.

62) Has someone of the opposite sex ever told you they loved you?
yes

63) Are any rumors going around about you?
I hope they’re good ones.
64) Did you ever lose a best friend?
no

65) Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone?
Collin

66) Are you happy?
very

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

