RAVE REVIEW!!!

I’ve met a new friend, Julia, through her blog “My Life in Transition.” Her blog is listed in my blog roll. Please go see it! She is so creative and does a lot of really cute things. Her latest endeavour……. my wedding album!! She did a fantastic job creating layouts using my wedding colors and theme. The album is bound and has a cover made from some of our pictures. The pages are just like a book’s pages, full color and glossy. I saw the package sitting by our mailbox and was so excited to open it! Julia wrapped our album in the prettiest paper with a beautiful bow and note to us. The presentation was beyond my expectations. Collin and I never had an album made with our pictures and now, just nine months later, we have one!!! If anyone is thinking of having an album made with their pictures, I would highly recommend contacting Julia!   

My thanks and RAVES go out to you, Julia! You did an amazing job 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to RAVE REVIEW!!!

  1. Emily says:

    I cannot wait to see it!!!

  2. Julia says:

    YAY! I’m so glad it arrived in one piece and you approve:) Makes me happy. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

