4 Things….

4 Things I did 10 years ago (1998)- My second semester soph yr, first semester jr yr of high school

1. Learned how to drive a car.
2. Started dating someone who turned out to be bad news later (many tears later).
3. Tried out for show choir (and made it!).
4. Got into a car accident (I wasn’t driving).

4 Things I did 5 years ago (2003) (My second semester soph year/first semester jr year college)

1. Lived with my cousin in the dorms.
2. Turned 21!!.
3. Had almost finished my major classes.
4. Studied abroad in Costa Rica with my good buddy Tana 🙂

4 Things I did yesterday:

1. Drove to work in the rain.
2. Walked to my car in the rain.
3. Picked up dog food, took movies back, got gas in the rain. (it’s been a rainy week…I’m tired of it!)
4. Played Twisted Metal with Collin, watched Lost

4 TV shows I love to watch:

1. Survivor
2. Brothers and Sisters
3. Grey’s Anatomy
4. The Bachelor/Bachelorette

4 Things I love to do:

1. Travel
2. Shop
3. Read
4. Play with Lola

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

