Julia’s Website

In case anyone wants to see the layouts for the wedding album that Julia made….check out her website! My layouts are under the examples tab. You can see pictures of her gorgeous wedding there too. I remember seeing her profile on The Knot when I was planning our wedding. Her dress is my dream dress…. it’s just beautiful. She did a great job on all of her details….and her pictures are awesome. If you’ve got a second, go look!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Julia’s Website

  1. julia says:

    Thank you my love:) The dress was my dream, too, and I’m sad I could only wear it one day.

Leave a Reply

