A Random Survey

Another apology for the posting hiatus. I stayed home from work again yesterday and today went to the doctor. I’m definitely excited about the Z-pac. Hopefully, I’ll be feeling better in a few hours. Collin’s associate dinner is tonight and I want to make a good impression. I’m wearing a cute black Express wrap dress and I actually did my hair this morning…lol. It’d be nice if I wasn’t sniffling and blowing my nose the entire night. Wish me luck.

*Do you like the person you are becoming?
I think so.

*Has anyone ever called you perfect before?
Hmm… maybe not perfect, but perfect for him.

*What song is stuck in your head? 
Realize- Colby Callet

*Has anybody ever called you beautiful?
Yes

*A person that you miss?
My family

*Wanna have kids before you’re 30?
That’s the goal- I before 30.

*Last item you bought yourself?
A pair of suede, black driving shoes… too cute

*Name something you have to do tomorrow?
go to work…at least it’ll be friday
*Can you whistle?
yes, better sucking in than blowing out

*Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos?
Nope. I’m content.
*Do you sleep on your side, stomach, or back?
side and back

*What gets in your way of your sleeping?
sometimes Lola gets in the way
*Are your eyes the same color as your mom’s or dad’s?
I don’t think so. They’re grey and both of my parents have blue eyes.

*Has anyone ever told you you have pretty eyes?
yes

*What makes you laugh?
Collin dancing with Lola last night was pretty funny.
*How do you feel about chocolate covered strawberries?
not a huge fan of them but a couple at a time are good

*Are you self-conscious?
depends on the day

*If you could have anything right now what would it be?
a house with a yard

*What is the worst feeling ever?
migraines

*What did you do today?
went to work, went to the doctor, going to collin’s associate dinner

*What do you smell like?
Victoria’s Secret shampoo/conditioner

*What are you looking forward to in the next month?
going to Chicago

*Do you think you would make a good wife/husband?
I think I’m doing a good job

*Do you think too much or too little?
too much

*Do you smile a lot?
I try to

*Where did you get the shirt you’re wearing?
It’s a nice black wrap dress from Express

*Are there things you can’t live without?
family, cheese, 🙂

*What was your first thought when you looked in the mirror this morning?
i look tired

*Are you a morning person or a night person?
morning once i get going

*Who was your last missed call on your cell phone?
Karen

*Do you drink tea?
whenever I can

*Have you ridden in someone else’s car today?
nope

*Are you a cuddler?
most of the time

*Can you vote next election?
yes

*Who did you last go out to eat with?
Robyn and Amy

*Do you talk about your feelings or hide them?
depends what’s going on

*How did your day start off?
with the alarm going off and lola army crawling up to lay on my pillow with me
*When’s the next time you will see the person you like?
after work

*Are you waiting for something?
for my disease to go away, for the weekend, for another vacation
*Does anyone hate you?
i’m sure there are a few

*Where are your siblings?
Nick is in Chicago and Karen is in Paris with my mom…. miss them both

*Are you happy with your life?
Very!

*Can you handle the truth?
most the time

*Who gave you flowers last?
my mom for my birthday

*Did you cry today?
no

*Are you a jealous person?
not really

*Do you get 8 hours of sleep everyday?
i try to

*What was the last book you read?
I’m ready The Appeal by John Grisham

*Do you hate the last guy you talked to?
no

*Is there something you always wear?
my wedding set, my mom’s wedding band

*Have you ever thought about converting your religion?
nah

*What’s most stressing right now?
nothing

*What are you going to do after this ?
go home

*How’s the weather today?
beautiful

*Last voicemail you received was from?
my doctor’s office

*What is the best thing about your current job?
the benefits, the flexibility, easy going

*Are you Irish in any way?
oh yeah!

*Ever drink Jack Daniels?
gross

*Pick one state in the US to get rid of permanently?
Alaska? It’s cold and dark half of the year…who needs that?

*Favorite carnival food?
lemon shakeups and cheese fries

*What were you doing at 11:59 PM Friday night?
last friday? I was probably already in bed

*Is your bedroom window open?
no

*Who is your favorite person to have a serious conversation with?
Collin

*Is your boy/girl friend older than you?
my husband is seven months older than me

*What time did you get up today?
7ish

*What are you listening to?
Adam Carolla show on my ipod

*Have you ever liked somebody and never told them?
maybe in hs

*Flowers or chocolate?
flowers

*Romantic night or wild night?
romantic

*Kisses or hugs?
either

*Have you been heartbroken?
I have

*Do certain songs make you cry?
sometimes

*Who was the last person you hugged?
Collin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

