Desire to Inspire

Once again, Julia has provided me with blogging inspiration. The website Desire to Inspire has some great ideas and inspiration pictures for decorating. Here are a few of my faves:

I like how this one is both functional and pretty at the same time. Sometimes the rooms are so sparse you wonder how people can live there. I love the wall color too!

I would never pick out the chair/carpet color but it looks so nice in this room. The sheets are so crisp I just wanna crawl in!

This one is kinda sparse but I like the chocolate couches and huge windows.

That light blue color is so soothing to me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Desire to Inspire

  1. julia says:

    Sigh. I love them all. Isn’t that a fantastic blog?!

Leave a Reply

