My 100th Post- with Pictures

I can’t believe it’s been 100 posts already!

Here are the pictures from my vacation with dad-(note the new bangs in these pics. I’ll post pictures of the total new haircut when I get them taken. I didn’t feel like putting makeup on after my haircut this afternoon 😉 )

Robyn thinks this is morbid but I think it’s pretty cool. It’s a part of history!

Fell’s Point- looking at the Baltimore Inner Harbor

Poe’s grave marker- not sure if they moved him physically to this location or if this is just the monument to him and his family.

My dad in front of the Capitol.

The Capitol

The Supreme Court

The Library of Congress

The Washington Monument

The White House

Nationals Park

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My 100th Post- with Pictures

  1. Julia says:

    You are totally inspiring me to do bangs at my haircut next week! Love them, and great pics.

  2. Emily says:

    I enjoy the bangs as well!! So cute… can’t wait to see the whole haircut!! Annnnd CONGRATS on the 100 posts! Keep going! 🙂

  3. Robyn says:

    Totally morbid! But love the pics- can’t wait to see the new do!

  4. hckelley says:

    Thanks guys! I haven’t had bangs in forever so I was reallllly nervous but I love them!!! The new haircut turned out great. I’ll try to get pics up tonight.

Leave a Reply

