Day 3:

Today I had the option of either doing 2 miles of cross training or running. I was thinking I should do the cross training because it’s my first week and I wanted to take it a little easy on my knee. The elipticals are located on the main level of the gym (near the windows) and the treadmills are in the basement. Much to my dismay, several men resembling this guy

were lifting weights in front of the mirror near my elipticals. I just couldn’t deal with the thought that all they had to do was turn their collective heads to see my ass in my running pants… No thank you. So downstairs I headed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

