With much trepidation….

boacmlogo

I signed up!!! On October 11, 2009, I will be running 26.2 miles with 45,000 other people.  I’m nervous and excited and scared all at the same time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to With much trepidation….

  1. Maureen says:

    My sister ran in this in 2003. My Brother-in -law ran in it that year and also in 2001 (my sister was in isolation in 2001 from a bone marrow transplant). My roommate from college ran in it in 2003 and in 2007.
    Ok I never have but give great kudos to anyone who has.

    I wish you great luck and endurance.

Leave a Reply

