Favorite Things

Jen over at Eggs Over Medium  recently posted a survey where she shared 10 of her favorite things all starting with the letter J. I decided I’d play along and she gave me the letter N. In no particular order, here are my ten favorite Nnnnnsssss…..

1. Nick (my brother)

n11

2. My Niece (Audrina)

l_d6a49821e59c6940a0adb6f653704286

3. Nachos!

4. Nike running stuff

5. Nailpolish (when someone else does it for me)

6. My new Neighborhood (Kirkwood)

7. Navy Blue

8. Nissan Rogue

9. Novels (my current read)

10. Last but not least, naps!

n12

Let me know if you wanna play along and I’ll send you a letter.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Favorite Things

  1. Jen says:

    Is that Lola? Oh goodness, the cuteness! I’m dying 🙂

  2. hckelley says:

    It is Lola…when she was just a puppy she loved to sleep in the cracks on the couch.

  3. Lynn says:

    Excellent choices for your NNNNNNssss! I love you. Lynn

Leave a Reply

