Updated 30 Before 30

I updated the 30 Before 30 page because I actually accomplished something!

I have 3ish years until I’m 30…
  1. Buy a house
  2. Renovate/decorate this house to make it ours
  3. Learn how to cook something more than tacos and spaghetti
  4. Go on trips with my girlfriends
  5. Master the art of the pie crust
  6. Decorate our new house every holiday/every season
  7. Plant flowers and keep them alive
  8. Visit Greece on an extensive vacation
  9. Get into the best shape of my life (hoping to accomplish this by next year with all my running)
  10. Read more books (although I plan to keep going)
  11. Go on a completely unplanned, spur of the moment, trip
  12. Run a half marathon
  13. Learn to use a sewing machine
  14. Add new ballparks to my list
  15. Start a family
  16. Read some of the classics
  17. Get more organized at home
  18. Have a job I love
  19. Work on my self-esteem
  20. Run a marathon
  21. Learn to crochet patterns
  22. Make a shadowbox with my running medals
  23. Go on a southern caribbean cruise
  24. Worry less about the small stuff
  25. Visit a state I’ve never been to before
  26. Have a tight knit family (with my husband and children especially)
  27. Document important events with pictures and then frame them (consistently)
  28. Start and keep holiday traditions
  29. Be proud and content with where I’m at in life
  30. Embrace 30 as the new 20
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Updated 30 Before 30

  1. Hello, I can not believe I am doing this??? at my age?? Your new home looks wonderful, you will have such fun making it yours!!!!! I have passed on the decorating genes to you.hummmm. How far from work will you be? Collin must be happy also?????? Just have fun with it all. So proud of you… Love, Gram Irwin

Leave a Reply

