ABCs of Me

A – Age: 27
B – Bed size: Queen
C – Chore you hate: Cleaning the kitchen
D – Dog’s names: Lola
E – Essential start your day item: cheerios
F – Favorite color: Navy
G – Gold or Silver: Silver
H – Height: 5’0 and ¾” if we wanna get technical
I – Instruments you play: I played clarinet in junior high/high school
J – Job title: contract specialist extraordinaire
K – Kid(s): None
L – Living arrangements: apartment in the CWE, soon to be house in Kirkwood
M – Mom’s name: Marci
N – Nicknames: june
O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Never stayed overnight in a hospital
P – Pet Peeve: people the ride their bikes in the street
Q – Quote from a movie: Has anyone seen my new red hat? (from A League of their Own)
R – Right or left handed: Right
S – Siblings: Nick and Karen
T – Time you wake up: 6:45 am
U- First word that comes to your mind for “U”: underwear
V – Vegetable you dislike: beets
W – Ways you run late: watching the today show
X – X-rays you’ve had: Teeth, knee, ankle, chest (I’m really not accident prone)
Y – Yummy food you make: tacos!
Z – Zoo favorite: penguins

Thanks for the idea LC!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s