Future Trip

June 26th I will be flying to Chicago to visit my brother et. al. I feel like a baller since it’s only a five hour drive and I’m choosing to fly. Gotta love cheap flights. I’m uber excited because during my trip, we’re driving to Wisconsin to see a Brewers game!

For those of you don’t know my life list or 30 before 30 list, check them out. I’ll be able to cross 2 things off the list on this trip.

1. Wisconsin- Never been there. Adding it to my goal of visiting all 50 states.

2. Brewers game- Since I’ve never been to Wisconsin, I’ve never been to a Brewers game. Adding it to my list of MLB ballparks.

I will of course also get to hang out with my super cute niece. It’ll be a great weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Future Trip

  1. julia says:

    of course that weekend I’ll be in st. louis or I’d say we should meet up. You will LOVE Miller park. It’s badass. And really, Wisconsin is pretty sweet this time of year, too. Enjoy it!

  2. Byron says:

    I was counting the other day and I only have Vermont and Idaho to complete the 50 states. Just can’t think of a reason to visit either. Love you, Dad

Leave a Reply

