Something to fill the space

Since I’ve taken a blog hiatus (unintentionally)- here’s something to fill the space until I get back in the groove

1.What was the last thing you put in your mouth? Crystal Light

2.Where was your profile picture taken? in my old apartment’s kitchen

3.Can you play Guitar Hero? Yeah, I’m pretty decent at it

4.Name someone who made you laugh today. Melanie

5.How late did you stay up last night and why? 10:00- that’s about normal

6.If you could move somewhere else, would you? well we just bought the house, so no. unless we both got awesome jobs somewhere else

7. Ever been kissed under fireworks? don’t think so

8. Which of your friends lives closest to you? Emily

9. Do you believe exes can be friends? Yes

10. How do you feel about Dr Pepper? It’s ok…nothing I would ever buy but if it was around, I’d drink it.

11. When was the last time you cried really hard? I had a freakout moment a few months ago

12. Who took your profile picture? Collin, I think 

13. Who was the last person you took a picture of? Collin

14. Was yesterday better than today? No

15. Can you live a day without TV? Probably but I wouldn’t be happy about it

16. Are you upset about anything? Not right now

17. Do you think relationships are ever really worth it? I think you get out of them what you put into them

18. Are you a bad influence? No

19. Night out or night in? Night in

20. What items could you not go without during the day? The internet (emails with the girls) and my ipod

21. Who was the last person you visited in the hospital? Collin’s gpa over a year ago

22. What does the last text message in your inbox say? “Tell Collin happy bday for me tomorrow”

23. How do you feel about your life right now? The home life is good…I wish we could get the work life straightened out

24. Do you hate any one? I don’t know if it’s a hate but I severely dislike a few ppl

25. If we were to look in your Facebook inbox, what would we find? secret messages between me and nikki

26. Say you were given a drug test right now, would you pass? yes

27. Has anyone ever called you perfect before? perfect for them….

28. What song is stuck in your head? The lion sleeps tonight…it was on a Tony Kornheiser podcast

29. Someone knocks on your window at 2:00 a.m., who do you want it to be? Whoever delivers the publishers clearinghouse checks

30. Do you want to have grandkids before you’re 50? oooh…no…the math on that would not work out

31. Name something you have to do tomorrow. get my hair done 🙂

32. Do you think too much or too little? too much

33. Do you smile a lot? no… that would be weird- me sitting in my office smiling… creepy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

