Thursday Morning Get to Know Me

1. Where is your cell phone:
In my purse

2. Your hair:
looking good today

3. Your mother:
good heart

4. Your father:
is just like me (or I am just like him)

5. Your favorite food:
Nachos

6. Your dream from last night:
Kind of crazy

7. Your favorite drink:
Tea

8. Your dream/goal:
to be in a job that I don’ t hate

9. What room are you in:
My office.

10. What are your hobbies:
crocheting- hopefully a blog post coming on that soon, reading, running (need to get back into that)

11. What is your fear:
not being good enough

12. Where do you want to be in 6 years:
With my family, in a different job

13. Where were you last night:
home

14. Something you are not:
motivated to work

15. Muffins:
not really a fan

16. Wish list items:
I have a whole blog page of those

17. Where did you grow up:
mostly Paris, IL but I spent my summers in CA and MD

18. Last thing you did:
reviewed a contract

19. What are you wearing:
a jcrew cashmere sweater and black dress pants

20. Your pets:
Lola

21. Your friends:
help me get through the week and give me something to look forward to

22. Your life:
is good

24. Your mood:
defeated

25. Missing someone:
my family

26. Vehicle:
Nissan Rogue- love it

27. Something you’re not wearing:
heels

28. Your favorite store:
J.Crew, Ann Taylor Loft, The Limited

29. Your favorite color(s):
navy blue and kelly green

30. When’s the last time you laughed:
this morning

31. When’s the last time you cried:
I tear up watching tv sometimes

32. Your best friend:
i have several great friends that make me laugh

33. One place you go over and over:
home or to the Mexican place with Tana- it’s kind of our thing

34. One person who emails me regularly:
Robyn and Amy

35. Favorite place to eat:
Mexican (almost any will do), Carrabba’s for the best alfredo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

