Week 18….or is it?

I met my new doctor this week, Dr. Pignotti. He was pretty funny and laid back. I think we’ll be very happy with him. He got all of my records that were transferred from my last doctor and is thinking that I might be a little farther along than we thought. I’m definitely feeling the baby move and the measurement of my belly put me farther ahead as well. I’m scheduled for an ultrasound at my next visit so we’ll be able to determine a little better if my due date should be earlier than the 21st. My original due date was September 10th but an early ultrasound moved it back to the 21st. I guess we’ll see.

So for now…I’ll keep up with my scheduled weekly pics…

Baby is the size of a sweet potato. (Hopefully better looking than this picture)

Your fetus has become amazingly mobile (at least compared to you), passing the hours yawning, hiccuping, rolling, twisting, kicking, punching, sucking and swallowing. And, baby’s finally big enough that you’ll be able to feel those movements soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

