12 Weeks

Charlotte is still working on getting her fist in her mouth. I think once she figures it out, she’ll be a lot happier. She has never liked a pacifier and just might be a thumb sucker.

When I was pregnant, I won a raffle for a free car seat. We already had our travel system so the free one has been sitting in our garage. We got it out and are going to install it this weekend to see if Charlotte likes it any better. We are hoping to find a car solution before next weekend when we travel to my mom’s for our Christmas. I’d like to avoid three hours of screaming if at all possible.

Tomorrow, we are taking charlotte to have her three month and Christmas pictures taken. It’ll be our first experience with a portrait studio. Cross your fingers. She has the cutest little dress to wear. I’m so excited but keeping my expectations low.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

