The ABC’s of Me

(A) Age: 28 (not for much longer)

(B) Bed Size: Queen

(C) Chore You Really Dislike: Scrubbing anything that can’t go in the dishwasher

(D) Dogs? Lola, who has been banished from the back yard given its swamp-like condition lately

(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: Cereal

(F) Favorite Color: Navy

(G) Gold or Silver? White Gold

(H) Height: 5′

(I) Instruments You Play: Back in my glory days I played clarinet

(J) Job Title: Adjunct Professor/Stay at home mom

(K) Kids: Charlotte (almost 6 months)

(L) Live: St. Louis/Kirkwood, MO

(M) Mom’s Name: Marcia

(N) Nicknames: June/Junior/Junebug

(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? Charlotte’s birth

(P) Pet Peeve: Liars/people you can’t count on

(Q) Quote from a Movie: (for my sister, “Has anyone seen my new red hat?” from A League of Their Own)

(R) Right or Left Handed? Righty.

(S) Siblings: oldest of three Nick-26, Karen 24

(T) Time You Wake Up? when Charlotte does and if I’m lucky I get to go  back to sleep for a little while

(U) Underwear: Yes, please.

(V) Vegetable You Dislike: Eggplant

(W) What Makes You Run Late: Nada; I am always punctual

(X) X-Rays: Knee/Ankle in high school

(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Tacos

(Z) Favorite Zoo Animal: Penguin

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s