Things Loved in April

I’ve seen these posts before and it’s a cute (and quick) way to blog 🙂

1. Violet 

Grandma Jana got Charlotte this puppy for Christmas and Charlotte loves it! You can program it with your computer for it to say your child’s favorite food, color, animal and name. It sings and plays music. So fun!

2. Eureka Enviro Hard-Surface Floor Steamer

Eureka 313A Enviro Hard-Surface Floor Steamer

I saw this on another favorite things post by All Things G&D. We bought it and love it. It’s such an easy way to get the tile floor in our kitchen clean. It’s come in handy cleaning before our open house and showings.

3. Rosebud Perfume Co. Rosebud Salve in a Tube

Rosebud Perfume Co. Rosebud Salve in a Tube
I picked this up in Anthropologie on a whim because I’d heard good things about it. I love it! It really keeps my lips moisturized and with a nice, non-sticky shine.
I caught the first episode of this today. I love it! Of course, it’s trash reality tv but anything to do with babies…I’m in!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

