33 and 34 Weeks

Behind again… I started my new job last Monday. I think it’ll be a great place to work. I’ll be pretty busy which is better than being bored like I was in my last job.

Collin has been out and about looking at houses for us while I’m at work. I get to go look on Thursday. I’m hoping we find something we like. It’s been more difficult than we thought.

In Charlotte news, she is officially crawling. She loves to go straight for the dog food bowl. There’s something magical about Lola’s kibble. She also woke up on mother’s day saying da-da-da- for the first time. Her hair is starting to grow in. It’s still pretty light. She has a fascination with knobs, drawer pulls, latches, etc. I tell her she’s my little engineer. I just ordered this Melissa and Doug puzzle. I can’t wait for it to get here.

Here are some Mother’s Day pictures.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

