One Month From Now….

 We’ll be in sunny Puerto Rico!

 

Puerto Rico, USA, palm, sunset, water, sea, ocean, Puerto Rico travel

source

 

Collin and I are taking our first post-baby vacation sans baby, my first vacation since Italy two years ago. I’m amazed I made it this long. I have such a travel bug.

I’m excited and nervous at the same time. We’re going on a Thurs-Monday trip so she’ll be at daycare three of those days. Her routine won’t be too out of the ordinary that way. Collin’s mom has generously agreed to take care of Charlotte for us. Thanks Jana! This greatly lessens my mom worries. It’s nice to have something to look forward to…hopefully I’ll come back with some color. I’m so ghostly these days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Month From Now….

  1. Amy says:

    That’s awesome! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

