Day 4: 10am and Day 5: Dinner

So I forgot to do anything at 10am this weekend…. it would’ve been a picture of us painting our laundry room…if I had actually thought about it. It used to be an ugly yellow and is now a cool grey. Still working on the trim….I anticipate being a major PITA…. Also planning on a beadboard ceiling with a new light fixture. You can see the lockers Collin made out of some Ikea bookshelves. They are great for keeping all our gear in one place.

Dinner: Last night’s Quinoa taco salad. Delicious!! As you can tell, we devoured it. I meant to take a before picture but my stomach got the best of me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

