Day 13 (Blue) and a weekend review

Day 13:

Blue coat from Zara

Image

 

This weekend we got to go on an actual date. My boss’ daughter babysat for us. She’s 16 and lives about a mile away from us. It’s so nice to have someone you can actually trust and then know that their family is close if anything were to happen.

Collin and I went to Biaggi’s for dinner (YUM!) and then went to see Safe House. I really liked it but given that I haven’t been to a movie in forever, my taste could be skewed. It’s just a fun action-type movie. Worth seeing, IMO.

I’m looking forward to this next weekend. My friend Amy is coming in town for the weekend. Ready for some mexican food and girl talk!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

