Friday Favorites

  • Favorite herb or spice to cook with: I like anything that makes food spicy!
  • Favorite item in my makeup bag: I’ve been loving my new Benefit concealer and eyeshadow lately.
  • Favorite item in my closet: They were my Cole Haan heels but a certain beast that lives in my house decided to use them as a chew toy. Sad day. On the look out for replacements.
  • Best workout song on my iPod: Will run for Aerosmith. Every time a song comes on it makes me smile and helps get through the miles.
  • Favorite aisle in the grocery store: Mexican section. Love it all.
  • Movie I’ve watched the most: Tombstone. We never had cable growing up so it was movies on repeat. This is one of my favorites.
  • Favorite ice cream flavor: I’m not a huge ice cream person but I LOVE LOVE lemonade sorbet from Ben & Jerry’s. It’s perfect for hot summer days.
  • Favorite sandwich: I like toasted subs…something about that crunch with the gooey cheese. Yumm….
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Favorites

  1. Amy says:

    You are so funny!

Leave a Reply

